Hair Extensions Training Dates

The KM Hair Extension Training qualified trainers are all over the UK. Please contact us 020 8144 7965 for one-to-one training or our in salon hair extensions training packages.

Book your Hair Extension Training online in 2 easy steps

1
Complete the short booking form below
3
Our system automatically emails your booking confirmation
2
Click “book now” below the form to pay your £50 deposit
4
Alternatively you can call our booking line on 020 8144 7965
Spaces for our training centre courses are limited and are on a first come first served basis. All training is held in small groups.

Hair Extensions Training course dates:

  • London - Sunday 3rd March 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 3rd March 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 3rd March 2019

    Bristol - Monday 4th March 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 4th March 2019

    Brighton - Monday 4th March 2019

    Sheffield - Sunday 10th March 2019

    Portsmouth - Sunday 10th March 2019

    Leeds - Sunday 17th March 2019

    Brighton - Sunday 17th March 2019

    Birmingham - Monday 18th March 2019

    London - Sunday 24th March 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 24th March 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 24th March 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 25th March 2019

    Cardiff - Monday 25th March 2019
  • London - Sunday 7th April 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 7th April 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 7th April 2019

    Liverpool - Monday 8th April 2019

    Essex - Monday 8th April 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 8th April 2019

    Bournemouth - Sunday 14th April 2019

    Newcastle - Sunday 14th April 2019

    Essex - Monday 15th April 2019

    Nottingham - Monday 15th April 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 21st April 2019

    Sheffield - Monday 22nd April 2019

    London - Sunday - 28th April 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 28th April 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 28th April 2019

    Belfast - Monday 29th April 2019
  • London - Sunday 5th May 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 5th May 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 5th May 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 6th May 2019

    Southampton - Sunday 12th May 2019

    Bristol - Sunday 12th May 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 12th May 2019

    Leeds - Sunday 19th May 2019

    Brighton - Sunday 19th May 2019

    Peterborough - Sunday 19th May 2019

    Birmingham - Monday 20th May 2019

    Dublin - Monday 20th May 2019

    London - Sunday 26th May 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 26th May 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 26th May 2019

    Glasgow - Monday 27th May 2019

    Nottingham - Monday 27th May 2019
  • London - Sunday 2nd June 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 2nd June 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 2nd June 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 3rd June 2019

    Bournemouth - Monday 3rd June 2019

    Newcastle - Sunday 9th June 2019

    Essex - Sunday 9th June 2019

    Liverpool - Sunday 9th June 2019

    Belfast - Monday 10th June 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 16th June 2019

    Maidstone - Sunday 16th June 2019

    Sheffield - Monday 17th June 2019

    Portsmouth - Sunday 23rd June 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 23rd June 2019

    London - Sunday 30th June 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 30th June 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 30th June 2019
  • Edinburgh - Monday 1st July 2019

    Bristol - Monday 1st July 2019

    London - Sunday 7th July 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 7th July 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 7th July 2019

    Dublin - Monday 8th July 2019

    Peterborough - Monday 8th July 2019

    Birmingham - Sunday 14th July 2019

    Brighton - Sunday 14th July 2019

    Nottingham - Monday 15th July 2019

    Manchester - Monday 15th July 2019

    Leeds - Sunday 21st July 2019

    London - Sunday 28th July 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 28th July 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 28th July 2019

    Glasgow - Monday 29th July 2019

    Southampton - Monday 29th July 2019
  • London - Sunday 4th August 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 4th August 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 4th August 2019

    Brighton - Monday 5th August 2019

    Sheffield - Monday 5th August 2019

    Glasgow - Monday 5th August 2019

    Essex - Sunday 11th August 2019

    Liverpool - Sunday 11th August 2019

    Belfast - Monday 12th August 2019

    Newcastle - Monday 12th August 2019

    London - Sunday 18th August 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 18th August 2019

    Portsmouth - Sunday 18th August 2019

    London - Sunday 25th August 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 25th August 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 25th August 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 26th August 2019
  • London - Sunday 1st September 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 1st September 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 1st September 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 2nd September 2019

    Bristol - Monday 2nd September 2019

    Brighton - Sunday 8th September 2019

    Leeds - Sunday 8th September 2019

    Nottingham - Sunday 15th September 2019

    Dublin - Monday 16th September 2019

    Glasgow - Monday 16th September 2019

    Birmingham - Sunday 22nd September 2019

    Peterborough - Sunday 22nd September 2019

    Southampton - Sunday 22nd September 2019

    London - Sunday 29th September 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 29th September 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 29th September 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 30th September 2019
  • London - Sunday 6th October 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 6th October 2019

    Glasgow - Sunday 6th October 2019

    Edinburgh - Monday 7th October 2019

    Brighton - Monday 7th October 2019

    Essex - Sunday 13th October 2019

    Liverpool - Monday 14th October 2019

    London - Monday 14th October 2019

    Newcastle - Sunday 20th October 2019

    Sheffield - Sunday 20th October 2019

    Manchester - Monday 21st October 2019

    Belfast - Monday 21st October 2019

    London - Sunday 27th October 2019

    Manchester - Sunday 27th October 2019

    Edinburgh - Sunday 27th October 2019

    Glasgow - Monday 28th October 2019

    Portsmouth - Monday 28th October 2019
London - Sunday 3rd March 2019

Manchester - Sunday 3rd March 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 3rd March 2019

Bristol - Monday 4th March 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 4th March 2019

Brighton - Monday 4th March 2019

Sheffield - Sunday 10th March 2019

Portsmouth - Sunday 10th March 2019

Leeds - Sunday 17th March 2019

Brighton - Sunday 17th March 2019

Birmingham - Monday 18th March 2019

London - Sunday 24th March 2019

Manchester - Sunday 24th March 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 24th March 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 25th March 2019

Cardiff - Monday 25th March 2019
London - Sunday 7th April 2019

Manchester - Sunday 7th April 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 7th April 2019

Liverpool - Monday 8th April 2019

Essex - Monday 8th April 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 8th April 2019

Bournemouth - Sunday 14th April 2019

Newcastle - Sunday 14th April 2019

Essex - Monday 15th April 2019

Nottingham - Monday 15th April 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 21st April 2019

Sheffield - Monday 22nd April 2019

London - Sunday - 28th April 2019

Manchester - Sunday 28th April 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 28th April 2019

Belfast - Monday 29th April 2019
London - Sunday 5th May 2019

Manchester - Sunday 5th May 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 5th May 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 6th May 2019

Southampton - Sunday 12th May 2019

Bristol - Sunday 12th May 2019

Manchester - Sunday 12th May 2019

Leeds - Sunday 19th May 2019

Brighton - Sunday 19th May 2019

Peterborough - Sunday 19th May 2019

Birmingham - Monday 20th May 2019

Dublin - Monday 20th May 2019

London - Sunday 26th May 2019

Manchester - Sunday 26th May 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 26th May 2019

Glasgow - Monday 27th May 2019

Nottingham - Monday 27th May 2019
London - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Manchester - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 3rd June 2019

Bournemouth - Monday 3rd June 2019

Newcastle - Sunday 9th June 2019

Essex - Sunday 9th June 2019

Liverpool - Sunday 9th June 2019

Belfast - Monday 10th June 2019

Manchester - Sunday 16th June 2019

Maidstone - Sunday 16th June 2019

Sheffield - Monday 17th June 2019

Portsmouth - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 23rd June 2019

London - Sunday 30th June 2019

Manchester - Sunday 30th June 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 30th June 2019
Edinburgh - Monday 1st July 2019

Bristol - Monday 1st July 2019

London - Sunday 7th July 2019

Manchester - Sunday 7th July 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 7th July 2019

Dublin - Monday 8th July 2019

Peterborough - Monday 8th July 2019

Birmingham - Sunday 14th July 2019

Brighton - Sunday 14th July 2019

Nottingham - Monday 15th July 2019

Manchester - Monday 15th July 2019

Leeds - Sunday 21st July 2019

London - Sunday 28th July 2019

Manchester - Sunday 28th July 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 28th July 2019

Glasgow - Monday 29th July 2019

Southampton - Monday 29th July 2019
London - Sunday 4th August 2019

Manchester - Sunday 4th August 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 4th August 2019

Brighton - Monday 5th August 2019

Sheffield - Monday 5th August 2019

Glasgow - Monday 5th August 2019

Essex - Sunday 11th August 2019

Liverpool - Sunday 11th August 2019

Belfast - Monday 12th August 2019

Newcastle - Monday 12th August 2019

London - Sunday 18th August 2019

Manchester - Sunday 18th August 2019

Portsmouth - Sunday 18th August 2019

London - Sunday 25th August 2019

Manchester - Sunday 25th August 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 25th August 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 26th August 2019
London - Sunday 1st September 2019

Manchester - Sunday 1st September 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 1st September 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 2nd September 2019

Bristol - Monday 2nd September 2019

Brighton - Sunday 8th September 2019

Leeds - Sunday 8th September 2019

Nottingham - Sunday 15th September 2019

Dublin - Monday 16th September 2019

Glasgow - Monday 16th September 2019

Birmingham - Sunday 22nd September 2019

Peterborough - Sunday 22nd September 2019

Southampton - Sunday 22nd September 2019

London - Sunday 29th September 2019

Manchester - Sunday 29th September 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 29th September 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 30th September 2019
London - Sunday 6th October 2019

Manchester - Sunday 6th October 2019

Glasgow - Sunday 6th October 2019

Edinburgh - Monday 7th October 2019

Brighton - Monday 7th October 2019

Essex - Sunday 13th October 2019

Liverpool - Monday 14th October 2019

London - Monday 14th October 2019

Newcastle - Sunday 20th October 2019

Sheffield - Sunday 20th October 2019

Manchester - Monday 21st October 2019

Belfast - Monday 21st October 2019

London - Sunday 27th October 2019

Manchester - Sunday 27th October 2019

Edinburgh - Sunday 27th October 2019

Glasgow - Monday 28th October 2019

Portsmouth - Monday 28th October 2019

 


Book Now

 

 

Featured Courses

HAIR COURSE 1

Hair Extensions Training

KM Hair Extension Training Course 1 – 1 Day Hair Extensions Course featuring the KM Pre Bonded Keratin Tipped Hair Extensions, KM Micro Ring Hair Extensions Training and the KM Micro Ring Weft Hair Extension method all three methods NOW £225 in our MEGA SALE, 3 most popular methods, available at all our training centers, all prices include your professional training, certification, manuals, suppliers and free kit.

View This Course

 

1 DAY WEAVING MASTERCLASS

KM Hair Extension Training – 1 Day Weaving courses, the exclusive LA WEAVE ® and Sew in Weft, was £499 NOW just £299 in the KM SALE 1 full hair extension training day, 2 excellent wefted methods, available at all our training centres, all prices include your professional training, certification, manuals, suppliers and official LA WEAVE® kit.

View This Course

 

ULTIMATE GLUE FREE

kmhairextensiontraining-img1

KM Hair Extension Training Course: Ultimate Glue Free, 4 of the latest Glue Free methods, Nano Rings, LA WEAVE ® Micro Rings and The Micro Ring Weft. This course is available at all our training centres, one to one and in salon training. Was £799 now in the sale at just £399 including kit.

View This Course

 

Telephone: 020 8144 7965 / 0161 408 5225

Telephone Spain 6645 44739

Email: info@kmhairextensiontraining.com

Get Social With Us